Term Dates

You are here:
< Back

DATES ARE INCLUSIVE

   2018 – 2019

SUMMER TERM – 2019

Term begins                     –         Tuesday 23 April 2019

Closed Local Elections  –          Thursday 2 May 2019

Bank Holiday                  –          Monday 6 May 2019

Closed European Elections  – Thursday 23 May 2019

Bank Holiday                  –          Monday 27 May 2019

 Half Term                        –         Monday 3 June to Friday 7 June 2019                             

Term ends                        –         Friday 19 July 2019

Term Dates

DATES ARE INCLUSIVE

   2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM – 2019

Term begins                  –         Tuesday 3 September 2019

School closed                –          Monday 30 September 2019

Half term                      –          Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

 Term ends                    –         Thursday 19 December 2019

SPRING TERM – 2020

Term begins                  –          Monday 6 January 2020

Half term                       –          Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends                      –          Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM – 2020

Term begins                     –        Monday 20 April 2020

Closed Local Elections  –          Thursday 7 May 2020

Bank Holiday                  –          Friday 8 May 2020

Bank Holiday                  –          Monday 25 May 2020

Half Term                        –         Monday 1 June to Friday 5 June 2020                        

Term ends                        –        Friday 17 July 2020

 

Last Updated On June 14, 2019